The Melb Experience

Walk Melbourne’s greatest hits!

Start Time 
  • 10am and 1.30pm
  • Please ensure you book beforehand as numbers are limited.
  • Tues Jan 27, 11am- spaces remaining
  • Thur Jan 31, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Feb 5, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Feb 7, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Feb 12, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Feb 14, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Feb 19, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Feb 21, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Wed Feb 25, 10am – spaces remaining
  • Fri Feb 27, 10am – spaces remaining
  • Sat Feb 28, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Mar 5, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Mar 7, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Mar 12, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Mar 14, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Mar 19, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Mar 21, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Mar 26, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Mar 28, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Apr 2, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Apr 4, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Apr 9, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Apr 11, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Apr 16, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Apr 18, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Apr 23, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Sat Apr 25, 1:30pm – spaces remaining
  • Thur Apr 30, 1:30pm – spaces remaining

 

  • This walk does not run on Sunday as some of our favorite places we visit are closed.
  • Tours run with a minimum of 4 people.
  • Please ensure you book beforehand as numbers are limited. 
Tour duration 3  hours
Distance to walk  1.5 km
What you get:
  • We visit 4 handpicked venues
  • Drink some awesome coffee
  • Sample handmade macaron
  • Share authentic Chinese dumplings
  • Highlight some of Melbourne’s best designer fashion stores
  • Uncover Melbourne’s cutest laneways filled with anything from art to cafes to dayspas
  • Finish at Melbourne’s nicest rooftop bar for a glass of bubbles to cheers the day!
  • Expert commentary Melbourne
  • Small group, relaxed style
Cost $95.00
Max group 10
Meeting point Steps of the GPO, Elizabeth St (corner Bourke St)